العمل معنا

العمل في داوون هاوس الرياض يعني الانضمام إلى فريق موهوب للغاية في مدرسة الفتيات الدولية الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية. نقدم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الوظائف المجزية والمرضية، انضمي إلينا!

انضمي إلى مجتمعنا

تسعى داوون هاوس الرياض إلى تعيين أفرادًا بارزين كجزء من فريقها التأسيسي. وتشكل هذه فرصة فريدة للانضمام إلى فريق ملهم وشغوف من الإناث فقط، يلتزم بتقديم معيار جديد لتعليم الفتيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. وسواء أكنتِ مُعلِّمة أم مهتمة بدعم الطلاب كمساعدة معلمة (TA) أم مساعدة لدعم التعلم (LSA) أم مُعلِّمة بديلة، فيسرنا تواصلك معنا careers@downehouseriyadh.com.

إن العمل في داوون هاوس مجزٍ وهادف؛ إذ نشجع جميع الموظفات على المشاركة في الحياة المدرسية بشكل كامل. نقدم بيئة عمل رائعة، تتوافر فيها شروط وأحكام توظيف سخية، ونمنح تدريبًا، وفرصًا للتطوير المهني، والعمل كجزء من فريق متآلف ومتفانٍ ومجتهد.

التطوير المهني المستمر

تعمل أفضل المعلمات باستمرار على تحسين وتطوير ممارسات التدريس اللاتي يستخدمنها ومعرفتهن بالمادة الدراسية ومهارات القيادة لديهن. لهذا السبب، تخصص داوون هاوس الرياض موارد ضخمة للتطوير المهني المستمر لكل من المعلمات والقائدات الجدد وذوي الخبرة.

عندما تنضمين إلى داوون هاوس الرياض، تصبحين جزءًا من مجتمع عالمي من المعلمات اللاتي يتمتعن بإمكانية الوصول إلى:

  • تبادل المعلمين داخل شبكة داوون هاوس
  • تدريب القيادة الوسطى والعليا
  • تدريب خاص بالمواد الدراسية
  • التوجيه الإرشادي والتعلم من الأقران
  • فرص للتدريب عبر الإنترنت
  • أيام تدريب الموظفين المخصصة
  • المؤتمرات والندوات عبر الإنترنت
  • التعاون داخل الشبكة

تهيئة الموظفين الجدد

نتفهم أن السفر إلى الخارج، ولا سيما للمرة الأولى، قد يكون أمرًا شاقًا. وبصرف النظر عن الجوانب اللوجستية العملية المرتبطة بقبول وظيفة في الرياض؛ ندرك أن المعلِّمات قد يشعرن في بعض الأحيان بالقلق بشأن الطريقة التي سيستقرون بها.

تتوافر في داوون هاوس الرياض، فرق الموارد البشرية والقيادة المدرسية، التي تمنح الدعم والمشورة اللازمين للموظفات الجدد لمساعدتهن على الاستقرار ومنحهن الشعور بالأمان الوظيفي. ويشمل هذا الدعم في عملية طلب تأشيرة العمل والإقامة، والاستقرار في مكان إقامة دائمة، والتأمين الصحي، وإنشاء حسابات بنكية والتعرُّف على مدينة الرياض المثيرة وكيفية التنقل فيها.

Working for us

Working at Downe House Riyadh means joining a highly talented team at the leading international girls’ school in Saudi Arabia. We offer a huge variety of rewarding and fulfilling careers – come and join us!

Join our community

Downe House Riyadh is seeking to appoint outstanding individuals as part of the founding team. This is a unique opportunity to join an exceptional and passionate all-female team, committed to setting a new standard for girls’ education in Saudi Arabia. Whether you are a teacher or are interested in supporting pupils as a Teaching Assistant (TA), Learning Support Assistant (LSA) or Cover Teacher, we would love to hear from you. Please get in touch with us at careers@downehouseriyadh.com.

Working at Downe House is rewarding and meaningful; all staff are encouraged to be fully involved with the life of the school. We offer a wonderful working environment, generous terms and conditions of employment, training, career development opportunities and the chance to work as part of a dedicated and hardworking team.

Ongoing Professional Development

The best teachers continuously improve and develop their teaching practice, subject knowledge and leadership skills. This is why Downe House Riyadh dedicates significant resources towards continuous professional development for both our new and experienced teachers and leaders.

When you join Downe House Riyadh, you become a part of a global community of educators with access to:

  • Teacher exchange within the Downe House network
  • Middle and Senior leadership training
  • Subject-specific training
  • Mentoring and peer learning
  • Online training opportunities
  • Tailored staff training days
  • Conferences and webinars
  • Intra-network collaboration

Onboarding

We understand that moving abroad, especially for the first time, can be daunting. Apart from the practical logistics associated with accepting a job in Riyadh, we know that teachers sometimes feel anxious about how they are going to settle.

At Downe House Riyadh, our HR and school leadership teams provide the support and advice required for new members of staff to settle. This includes support with the work and residence visa application process, settling into permanent accommodation, health insurance, setting up bank accounts and becoming familiar and oriented with the exciting city of Riyadh.